en to zh_TW translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: Code type
zh_TW: 程式碼類型

en: Fetch Remote Image
zh_TW: 抓取遠端圖片

en: HTML to Markdown
zh_TW: HTML 轉換成 Markdown

en: Error while processing your request to %s!
zh_TW: 處理 %s 要求時發生錯誤！

en: PHP Curl is not installed on your system.
zh_TW: 系統尚未安裝 PHP Curl 模組。

en: Error while uploading file.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Keyword Suggestions
zh_TW: 關鍵字建議

en: Happy Markdowning!
zh_TW: 快樂的使用 Markdown 吧！

en: Enable Markdown
zh_TW: 啟用 Markdown 編輯器

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Your system langauge is supported.
zh_TW: 目前的設定可支援這個網站的系統語言。

en: Your system langauge is not supported.
zh_TW: 目前的設定不支援這個網站的系統語言。

en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫作設定

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用 Markdown 編輯器的內容類型

en: Which post types you would like to enable Markdown editor for.
zh_TW: 請選取要啟用 Markdown 編輯器的內容類型。

en: Disable Revision
zh_TW: 停用內容修訂

en: If you think the revision function is annoying when you're writing, you can to disable it.
zh_TW: 如果覺得內容修訂功能妨礙寫作，請停用這項功能。

en: Disable Auto-save
zh_TW: 停用自動儲存

en: If you think the auto-save function is annoying when you're writing, you can to disable it.
zh_TW: 如果覺得自動儲存功能妨礙寫作，請停用這項功能。

en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Enable spell check on the input. (This feature does not apply to code blocks.)
zh_TW: 為內容輸入啟用拼字檢查。這項功能不會套用至 [程式碼] 區塊。

en: Language
zh_TW: 拼字檢查語言

en: Please specify your language for spell check in the setting above.
zh_TW: 請在上方設定選單中指定要進行拼字檢查的語言。

en: Match Highlighter
zh_TW: 對照螢光筆

en: Everywhere else in your text where <strong>current word</strong> appears will automatically illuminate.
zh_TW: 當內容中的其他位置出現與<strong>目前文字</strong>相符的文字時，便會自動標示醒目提示。

en: Meta Boxes
zh_TW: 自訂區塊

en: HTML-to-Markdown
zh_TW: HTML 轉換成 Markdown

en: Markdown Editor Switcher
zh_TW: Markdown 編輯器

en: A remote image means that it is not a URL from your site. This option allows you to fetch remote images and save them into local folder.
zh_TW: 遠端圖片指的並非網址來自您的網站。這個選項讓您抓取遠端圖片並儲存他們到本地資料夾。

en: Keyword Suggestion Tool
zh_TW: 關鍵字建議工具

en: This keyword suggestion tool can give you a list of long-tail terms based on the keyword you enter. If you are good in On-page SEO skills, it will help you a lot in writing. Data source is from Google Suggestions.
zh_TW: 此工具能查詢您輸入的關鍵字其關聯的長尾關鍵字。如果你是擅於 On-page SEO 的寫手，這會有很大的幫助。資料來源來自 Google Suggestions。

en: Markdown Editor
zh_TW: Markdown 編輯器

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Split editor into two panes to display a live preview when editing post.
zh_TW: 將編輯器分割為兩個窗格以顯示即時預覽內容。

en: Sync Scrolling
zh_TW: 同步捲動

en: Synchronize scrolling of two editor panes by content.
zh_TW: 在兩個編輯器窗格中同步捲動觀看內容。

en: HTML Decode
zh_TW: HTML 解碼

en: Allow all HTML tags and attributes in the Markdown Editor.
zh_TW: 在 Markdown 編輯器中開放使用全部 HTML 標籤及屬性。

en: Line Number
zh_TW: 行號

en: Display line number in the Markdown Editor.
zh_TW: 在 Markdown 編輯器中顯示行號。

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Choose a perferred style for the Editor's toolbar.
zh_TW: 為編輯器工具列選取偏好的樣式。

en: Editing Area
zh_TW: 編輯區域

en: Choose a perferred style for the Editor's editing area.
zh_TW: 為編輯器的編輯區選取偏好的樣式。

en: Syntax Highlight
zh_TW: 啟用語法醒目提示

en: Highligh the syntax in your code snippets by Prism.js
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能使用 Prism.js 為程式碼片段中的語法標示醒目提示。

en: This option is not available if you choose another highlighter modules.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇另一個語法高亮模組，這個選項無法使用。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Choose a perferred theme for the syntax highlighter.
zh_TW: 為語法醒目提示選取偏好的佈景主題。

en: Show line number in code area?
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示編輯區行號。

en: File Host
zh_TW: 檔案託管設定

en: Use this library with a CDN service or self-hosted (default)?
zh_TW: 設定使用託管於 CDN 服務或自主託管 (預設值) 的函式庫。

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Highligh the syntax in your code snippets by Highlight.js
zh_TW: 使用 Highlight.js 將您程式碼片段中的語法進行醒目效果。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Display a `Copy` button on the highlighting code block. Copy the text into clipboard by clicking the button.
zh_TW: 在語法醒目提示區塊顯示 [複製] 按鈕，點擊這個按鈕便能將文字複製至剪貼簿。

en: Image Paste
zh_TW: 圖片隨貼

en: Storage Space
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Images are stored in WordPress's <strong>uploads</strong> folder by default. However, you can use Imgur instead of the default place.
zh_TW: 圖片預設儲存在 WordPress 的 <strong>uploads</strong> 資料夾。網站管理員可以選擇使用 Imgur 服務取代預設儲存位置。

en: sm.ms API Key
zh_TW: sm.ms API 金鑰

en: Upload to Media Library?
zh_TW: 上傳至媒體庫

en: Table of Content
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Support Table of Content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能為內容加上目錄。

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Display a TOC in the widget area for single post.
zh_TW: 在單篇文章的小工具區域中顯示目錄。

en: Inside a Post
zh_TW: 內容區域

en: Insert a TOC inside a post header location.
zh_TW: 在文章內容最前方插入目錄。

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮動顯示

en: Would you like to float the TOC in the post to left or right?
zh_TW: 設定目錄要浮動顯示於文章的左側或右側。

en: right
zh_TW: 右側

en: left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Border
zh_TW: 目錄框線

en: Would you like to show the border of the TOC in the post?
zh_TW: 設定顯示於文章內的目錄是否顯示框線。

en: Support <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-katax/" target="_blank">KaTeX</a> math typesetting.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能使用 <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-katax/" target="_blank">KaTeX</a> 數學公式排版語法。

en: Support <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-mermaid/" target="_blank">Mermaid.js</a>, a Markdownish Syntax for Generating Charts.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能使用 <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-mermaid/" target="_blank">Mermaid.js</a> 這種與 Markdown 類似的語法產生圖表。

en: Flow Chart
zh_TW: 流程圖

en: Support <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-flow-chart/" target="_blank">flowchart.js</a> to draws simple SVG flow chart diagrams.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能使用 <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-flow-chart/" target="_blank">flowchart.js</a> 畫出簡易的 SVG 向量流程圖。

en: Sequence Diagrams
zh_TW: 順序圖表

en: Support <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-sequence-diagrams/" target="_blank">js-sequence-diagrams</a> to turn text into vector UML sequence diagrams.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能使用 <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-sequence-diagrams/" target="_blank">js-sequence-diagrams</a> 將文字轉換成向量 UML 順序圖表。

en: MathJax displays mathematical notation in web browsers, using LaTeX markup.
zh_TW: MathJax 使用 LaTeX 語法在Web瀏覽器中顯示數學符號。

en: Display emojis on Markdown editor preview pane and frontend posts.
zh_TW: 顯示表情圖示在 Markdown 編輯器預覽窗格及前端文章上。

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: What size would you want the emojis to be in your posts.
zh_TW: 您想在文章中顯示什麼樣的尺寸的表情圖示。

en: GFM Task List
zh_TW: GFM 工作清單

en: Support Github Flavored Markdown task lists.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能使用 Github Flavored Markdown (GFM) 的工作清單功能。

en: Githuber MD Extensions
zh_TW: Githuber MD 擴充功能

en: HTML5 Figure
zh_TW: HTML5 Figure 標籤

en: Inline Code Block with Keyboard Style
zh_TW: 使用內嵌程式碼區塊顯示鍵盤按鍵樣式

en: Link Opening Method
zh_TW: 連結開啟方式

en: For links in posts, please specify where to open the linked document.
zh_TW: 這項設定能為文章中的連結設定開啟連結目標的方式。

en: Same window. (default)
zh_TW: 在同一視窗開啟 (預設)

en: New window.
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Allow using shortcode in Markdown text.
zh_TW: 允許在 Markdown 內文中使用短代碼。

en: Please understand that shortcode is processed to HTML by PHP, not JavaScript, therefore live-preview panel does not support it.
zh_TW: 請瞭解短代碼是透過 PHP 處理成前端可檢視的 HTML 結果，而不是透過 JavaScript，因此短代碼的結果無法顯示於即時檢視面板。

en: Smart Quotes
zh_TW: 智慧型引號

en: Ampersands in URL
zh_TW: 網址中的連字號

en: Replace `&amp;amp;` to `&` in URLs.
zh_TW: 將網址中的 <code>&amp;amp;</code> 取代為 <code>&amp;</code>。

en: Yoast SEO Analysis
zh_TW: Yoast SEO 分析

en: Support Yoast SEO readability analysis.
zh_TW: 支援 Yoast SEO 可讀性分析。

en: Clear all Settings
zh_TW: 清除全部設定

en: Clear all settings when uninstalling WP GitHuber MD.
zh_TW: 解除安裝 WP GitHuber MD 時一併清除這個外掛的全部設定。

en: Decode Code Blocks
zh_TW: 解碼程式碼區塊

en: If you have met issues similar to issue #30, <a href="%s" target="_blank">#89</a>, try enabling this.
zh_TW: 如果網站遇到類似 issue #30 或 <a href="%s" target="_blank">#89</a> 的問題，請啟用這項功能。

en: Default: Rich Editor
zh_TW: 預設使用 RTF 編輯器

en: Notice: Your users might be confused because that if they swith to Markdown editor and then switch back to Rich editor or Gutenberg, the Markdown text of that single post will be lost. That is because that Rich editor and Markdown editor use differnt fields to store data.
zh_TW: 請注意，啟用這個功能後，由於 RTF 編輯器及 Markdown 編輯器使用不同的欄位儲存資料，因此當網站使用者切換至 Markdown 編輯器然後再切換至 RTF 編輯器或 Gutenberg/區塊編輯器時，單篇文章的 Markdown 文字會消失，這個狀況或許會對他們產生困擾。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: GitHub Repository
zh_TW: GitHub 存放庫

en: Report an issue
zh_TW: 問題回報

en: Maintain social distancing. Wash your hands frequently.
zh_TW: 保持社交距離。勤洗手。

en: Stay at home. Write your articles with Githuber MD.
zh_TW: 待在家。善用 Githuber MD 寫好文。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: View GitHub project
zh_TW: 檢視 GitHub 專案

en: Report issues
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Fetch remote images and save them into local folder.
zh_TW: 抓取遠端圖片並儲存到本地端的資料夾。

en: This is a tool that helps you easily convert an old post into Markdown. If you are not satisfied with the result, do not click <strong>Update</strong> button.
zh_TW: 這個外掛能協助作者輕鬆將舊文章內容轉換成 Markdown 語法格式。如果對轉換結果不滿意，請勿點擊 <strong>[更新]</strong> 按鈕。

en: Strip tags
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Line break
zh_TW: 分行符號

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Enter a keyword that you want to fetch its related long-tail terms.
zh_TW: 輸入一個您想取得相關長尾字詞的關鍵字。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: If you have any issues, or found any bugs, please report them in the following URL.
zh_TW: 如果發現任何問題或程式碼錯誤，請透過下方連結回報。

en: WP Githuber MD recommends you install %s to increase your website security.
zh_TW: WP Githuber MD 建議您安裝 %s 以增進您的網站安全性。

en: Dsiplaying A <strong>HTML to Markdown</strong> helper widget beside Markdown editor that helps you convert an <strong>old post</strong> into Markdown. <br />It is just a <strong>preview</strong>, to let you know what the converted content looks like after converting to Markdown.<br /><br />Notice: Turning on this option will force to disable <strong>auto-save</strong>, prevents breaking your original content.<br />If you are not satisfied with the result, do not click <strong>Update</strong> button.
zh_TW: 在 Markdown 編輯器旁邊顯示 <strong>[HTML 轉換成 Markdown]</strong> 協助程式區塊，以協助作者將<strong>舊文章</strong>轉換成 Markdown 語法。<br />這個區塊顯示的是<strong>預覽內容</strong>，讓作者瞭解轉換成 Markdown 語法後的內容呈現方式。<br /><br />請注意，啟用這項設定會強制停用<strong>自動儲存</strong>功能，避免對原始內容造成破壞。<br />如果對轉換結果不滿意，請勿點擊 <strong>[更新]</strong> 按鈕。

en: Required while the choosed storage space is <u>imgur.com</u>. If you don't have one, <a href="https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient" target="_blank">sign up</a> here.
zh_TW: 選取的儲存空間如為 <u>imgur.com</u>，這個欄位為必填。如果沒有 Imgur Client ID，請點擊<a href="https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient" target="_blank">這裡</a>進行申請。

en: Uploading images to Imgur is unavailable because that <strong>PHP CURL</strong> is not installed on your system.
zh_TW: 由於系統並未安裝 <strong>PHP CURL</strong>功能，因此無法將圖片上傳至 Imgur。

en: This is Media Library that copy-paste images will be uploaded to, and generates different sizes of thumbnail.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會將隨貼圖片上傳一份至這個網站的媒體庫，並產生不同尺寸的縮圖。

en: If you would like to simply copy and paste images into your article and don’t care about the image management, , please choose No.
zh_TW: 如果想要將圖片很簡單的複製/貼上至文章中，且不想費心在圖片管理上，請選取 [否]。

en: Notice: This setting only works when Storage Space is set to `default`.
zh_TW: 請注意，這項設定僅有 [儲存空間] 設定為 [預設] 時才會生效。

en: Required while the choosed storage space is <u>sm.ms</u>. If you don't have one, <a href="https://sm.ms/home/apitoken" target="_blank">sign up</a> here.
zh_TW: 選取的儲存空間如為 <u>sm.ms</u>，這個欄位為必填。如果沒有 API 金鑰，請點擊<a href="https://sm.ms/home/apitoken" target="_blank">這裡</a>進行申請。

en: Easily <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-image-paste/" target="_blank">paste image from clipboard</a> directly into the post content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能輕鬆<a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-image-paste/" target="_blank">從剪貼簿直接將圖片貼上</a>至文章內容中。

en: This feature is for specific posts you don't want to use Markdown, allows you switch your Markdown editor to Rich editor (or Gutenberg)
zh_TW: 這項功能能在不需要使用 Markdown 語法功能的文章中，開放作者將 Markdown 編輯器切換為區塊編輯器 (或 Gutenberg)。

en: Be careful of using this feature - If you switch back to Rich editor then save, Markdown text will be cleared.
zh_TW: 請小心使用這項功能，如果切換回區塊編輯器並進行儲存，Markdown 語法便會遭到清除。

en: Support <a href="https://michelf.ca/projects/php-markdown/extra/" target="_blank">Markdown Extra</a>.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能使用 <a href="https://michelf.ca/projects/php-markdown/extra/" target="_blank">Markdown Extra</a>。

en: Markdown Extra parser requires PHP module <strong>libxml</strong> and your system does not have <strong>libxml</strong> installed. Please disable Markdown Extra.
zh_TW: Markdown Extra 剖析器需要 PHP <strong>libxml</strong> 擴充模組，但目前的主機並未安裝 <strong>libxml</strong> 擴充模組。請將 Markdown Extra 功能予以停用。

en: This is WordPress default, you should not turn it off unless you know what you do.
zh_TW: 這項功能為 WordPress 預設功能。除非確實瞭解停用這項功能的影響，否則請<strong>不要停用</strong>這項功能。

en: (detail)
zh_TW: (詳細資料)

en: Mynote is a WordPress theme built for developer. Click <a href="https://wordpress.org/themes/mynote/" target="_blank">here</a> to download it from WordPress theme dictionary.
zh_TW: Mynote 是一款專為開發者設計的 WordPress 佈景主題，點擊<a href="https://wordpress.org/themes/mynote/" target="_blank">這裡</a>便能從 WordPress 佈景主題目錄下載。

en: Markdown parser requires PHP module <strong>mbstring</strong> and your system does not have <strong>mbstring</strong> installed. Please ask for your web hosting provider to help you.
zh_TW: Markdown 剖析器需要 PHP <strong>mbstring</strong> 擴充模組，但目前的主機並未安裝 <strong>mbstring</strong> 擴充模組。請洽詢這個網站的主機服務提供商提供協助。

en: The minimum required PHP version for WP Githuber MD is PHP <strong>5.3.6</strong>, and yours is <strong>%1s</strong>.
zh_TW: WP Githuber MD 的 PHP 最低版本版本為 PHP <strong>5.3.6</strong>，而這個網站使用的版本為 <strong>%1s</strong>。

en: Please remove WP Githuber MD or upgrade your PHP version.
zh_TW: 請移除 WP Githuber MD 或升級這個網站的 PHP 版本。

en: Block identification code:
zh_TW: 區塊識別代碼:

en: The Markdown text above will be rendered to:
zh_TW: 上方 Markdown 文字轉譯結果:

en: If you switch to another highlighter moudle, you have to update every your post to take effect.<br />Because only the language files defined in the code block will be loaded, not all fat packed file.
zh_TW: 如果您切換至另一個語法高亮模組，您必須更新每篇文章來生效。<br />因為只有定義在程式碼區塊的程式語言檔案會被讀取，而不是整包肥胖的檔案。

en: Check out this page to view full list.
zh_TW: 前往說明頁面檢視完整清單

en: The Markdown text above will be transformed to:
zh_TW: 上方 Markdown 文字轉換結果:

en: KaTeX block:
zh_TW: KaTeX 區塊:

en: KaTeX inline:
zh_TW: KaTeX 內嵌:

en: MathJax block:
zh_TW: MathJax 區塊：

en: MathJax inline:
zh_TW: MathJax 內嵌:

en: Add a Table of Content for your article. This widget is for single-post pages only.
zh_TW: 為內容加入目錄。這個小工具僅適用於單篇文章。

en: Githuber MD: TOC
zh_TW: Githuber MD: 目錄

note: Description of the plugin
en: An all-in-one Markdown plugin for your WordPress sites.
zh_TW: 一個為 WordPress 網站提供全功能 Markdown 語法的外掛。
