WP Githuber MD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Code type
zh_CN: 代码类型

en: Fetch Remote Image
zh_CN: 抓取远端图片

en: HTML to Markdown
zh_CN: HTML 转换成 Markdown

en: Error while processing your request to %s!
zh_CN: 处理 %s 要求时发生错误！

en: PHP Curl is not installed on your system.
zh_CN: 系统尚未安装 PHP Curl 模组。

en: Error while uploading file.
zh_CN: 上传档案时发生错误。

en: Keyword Suggestions
zh_CN: 关键字建议

en: Happy Markdowning!
zh_CN: 快乐的使用 Markdown 吧！

en: Enable Markdown
zh_CN: 启用 Markdown

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模组

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩充功能

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设定

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Your system langauge is supported.
zh_CN: 支持您的系统语言。

en: Your system langauge is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持您的系统语言。

en: Writing
zh_CN: 写作设定

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用 Markdown 编辑器的内容类型

en: Which post types you would like to enable Markdown editor for.
zh_CN: 请选取要启用 Markdown 编辑器的内容类型。

en: Disable Revision
zh_CN: 停用内容修订

en: If you think the revision function is annoying when you're writing, you can to disable it.
zh_CN: 如果觉得内容修订功能妨碍写作，请停用这项功能。

en: Disable Auto-save
zh_CN: 停用自动储存

en: If you think the auto-save function is annoying when you're writing, you can to disable it.
zh_CN: 如果觉得自动储存功能妨碍写作，请停用这项功能。

en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Enable spell check on the input. (This feature does not apply to code blocks.)
zh_CN: 启用对输入的拼写检查。 （此功能不适用于代码块。）

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Please specify your language for spell check in the setting above.
zh_CN: 请在上面的设置中指定拼写检查的语言。

en: Match Highlighter
zh_CN: 对照萤光笔

en: Everywhere else in your text where <strong>current word</strong> appears will automatically illuminate.
zh_CN: 当内容中的其他位置出现与<strong>目前文字</strong>相符的文字时，便会自动标示醒目提示。

en: Meta Boxes
zh_CN: 自订区块

en: HTML-to-Markdown
zh_CN: HTML 转换成 Markdown

en: Markdown Editor Switcher
zh_CN: Markdown Editor 切换器

en: A remote image means that it is not a URL from your site. This option allows you to fetch remote images and save them into local folder.
zh_CN: 远端图片指的并非网址来自您的网站。这个选项让您抓取远端图片并储存他们到本地资料夹。

en: Keyword Suggestion Tool
zh_CN: 关键字建议工具

en: This keyword suggestion tool can give you a list of long-tail terms based on the keyword you enter. If you are good in On-page SEO skills, it will help you a lot in writing. Data source is from Google Suggestions.
zh_CN: 此工具能查询您输入的关键字其关联的长尾关键字。如果您是优秀于 On-page SEO的写手，这会有很大的帮助。

en: Markdown Editor
zh_CN: Markdown 编辑器

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 即时预览

en: Split editor into two panes to display a live preview when editing post.
zh_CN: 将编辑器分割为两个窗格以显示即时预览内容。

en: Sync Scrolling
zh_CN: 同步卷动

en: Synchronize scrolling of two editor panes by content.
zh_CN: 在两个编辑器窗格中同步卷动观看内容。

en: HTML Decode
zh_CN: HTML 解码

en: Allow all HTML tags and attributes in the Markdown Editor.
zh_CN: 在 Markdown 编辑器中开放使用全部 HTML 标签及属性。

en: Line Number
zh_CN: 行号

en: Display line number in the Markdown Editor.
zh_CN: 在 Markdown 编辑器中显示行号。

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具列

en: Choose a perferred style for the Editor's toolbar.
zh_CN: 为编辑器工具列选取偏好

en: Editing Area
zh_CN: 编辑区域

en: Choose a perferred style for the Editor's editing area.
zh_CN: 为编辑器的编辑区选取偏好的样式。

en: Syntax Highlight
zh_CN: 代码高亮

en: Highligh the syntax in your code snippets by Prism.js
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，便能使用 Prism.js 为程式码片段中的语法标示高亮提示。

en: This option is not available if you choose another highlighter modules.
zh_CN: 如果您选择另一个语法高亮模组，这个选项无法使用。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 布景主题

en: Choose a perferred theme for the syntax highlighter.
zh_CN: 为语法高亮提示选取偏好的布景主题。

en: Show line number in code area?
zh_CN: 设定是否显示编辑区行号。

en: File Host
zh_CN: 文件托管设定

en: Use this library with a CDN service or self-hosted (default)?
zh_CN: 设定使用托管于 CDN 服务或自主托管 (默认值) 的库。

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Example
zh_CN: 示范

en: Highligh the syntax in your code snippets by Highlight.js
zh_CN: 使用 Highlight.js 将您程式码片段中的语法进行高亮效果。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Display a `Copy` button on the highlighting code block. Copy the text into clipboard by clicking the button.
zh_CN: 在代码高亮的区块上显示 `复制` 按钮。单击按钮将本文复制到剪贴板。

en: Image Paste
zh_CN: 图片粘贴

en: Storage Space
zh_CN: 储存空间

en: Images are stored in WordPress's <strong>uploads</strong> folder by default. However, you can use Imgur instead of the default place.
zh_CN: 图片预设储存在 WordPress 的 <strong>uploads</strong> 资料夹。网站管理员可以选择使用 Imgur 图床服务取代预设储存位置。

en: sm.ms API Key
zh_CN: 
    sm.ms API 金钥

en: Upload to Media Library?
zh_CN: 上传至媒体库

en: Table of Content
zh_CN: 内容纲要

en: Support Table of Content.
zh_CN:  支持内容纲要。

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Display a TOC in the widget area for single post.
zh_CN: 在小工具区域中显示文章的内容纲要。

en: Inside a Post
zh_CN: 在文章里

en: Insert a TOC inside a post header location.
zh_CN: 在文章头部位置插入内容纲要。

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Would you like to float the TOC in the post to left or right?
zh_CN: 你想将内容纲要漂浮在左侧还是右侧？

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框线

en: Would you like to show the border of the TOC in the post?
zh_CN: 你想显示文章纲要的边框线吗？

en: Support <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-katax/" target="_blank">KaTeX</a> math typesetting.
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，便能使用<a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-katax/" target="_blank">KaTeX</a> 数学公式排版语法。

en: Support <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-mermaid/" target="_blank">Mermaid.js</a>, a Markdownish Syntax for Generating Charts.
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，便能使用 <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-mermaid/" target="_blank">Mermaid.js</a>这种与 Markdown 类似的语法产生图表。

en: Flow Chart
zh_CN: 流程图

en: Support <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-flow-chart/" target="_blank">flowchart.js</a> to draws simple SVG flow chart diagrams.
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，便能使用<a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-flow-chart/" target="_blank">flowchart.js</ a> 画出简易的SVG 向量流程图。

en: Sequence Diagrams
zh_CN: 顺序图表

en: Support <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-sequence-diagrams/" target="_blank">js-sequence-diagrams</a> to turn text into vector UML sequence diagrams.
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，便能使用<a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-sequence-diagrams/" target="_blank">js-sequence-diagrams </a> 将文字转换成向量UML 顺序图表。

en: MathJax displays mathematical notation in web browsers, using LaTeX markup.
zh_CN: MathJax 使用 LaTeX 语法在 Web 浏览器中显示数学符号。

en: Display emojis on Markdown editor preview pane and frontend posts.
zh_CN: 显示表情图标在Markdown编辑器预览窗格及前端帖子上。

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: What size would you want the emojis to be in your posts.
zh_CN: 您想在帖子中显示什么样的大小的表情图示。

en: GFM Task List
zh_CN: GFM 工作清单

en: Support Github Flavored Markdown task lists.
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，便能使用 Github Flavored Markdown (GFM) 的工作清单功能。

en: Githuber MD Extensions
zh_CN: Githuber MD 扩充功能

en: HTML5 Figure
zh_CN: HTML5 Figure 标签

en: Inline Code Block with Keyboard Style
zh_CN: 使用键盘样式的行间代码区块

en: Link Opening Method
zh_CN: 链结开启方式

en: For links in posts, please specify where to open the linked document.
zh_CN: 这项设定能为文章中的链结设定开启链结目标的方式。

en: Same window. (default)
zh_CN: 在同一视窗开启 (默认)

en: New window.
zh_CN: 在新视窗中开启

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Allow using shortcode in Markdown text.
zh_CN: 允许在 Markdown 内文中使用短代码。

en: Please understand that shortcode is processed to HTML by PHP, not JavaScript, therefore live-preview panel does not support it.
zh_CN: 请了解短代码是透过 PHP 处理成前端可检视的 HTML 结果，而不是透过 JavaScript，因此短代码的结果无法显示于即时检视面板。"

en: Smart Quotes
zh_CN: 智慧型引号

en: Ampersands in URL
zh_CN: URL中的＆符号

en: Replace `&amp;amp;` to `&` in URLs.
zh_CN: 用 `&` 取代在 URL 中的 `&amp;amp;` 。

en: Yoast SEO Analysis
zh_CN: Yoast SEO 分析

en: Support Yoast SEO readability analysis.
zh_CN: 支持 Yoast SEO 的可读性分析。

en: Clear all Settings
zh_CN: 清除所有设置

en: Clear all settings when uninstalling WP GitHuber MD.
zh_CN: 卸载WP GitHuber MD时清除所有设置。

en: Decode Code Blocks
zh_CN: 解码程式码区块

en: If you have met issues similar to issue #30, <a href="%s" target="_blank">#89</a>, try enabling this.
zh_CN: 如果网站遇到类似 issue #30 或 <a href="%s" target="_blank">#89</a> 的问题，请启用这项功能。

en: Default: Rich Editor
zh_CN: 预设使用 RTF 编辑器

en: Notice: Your users might be confused because that if they swith to Markdown editor and then switch back to Rich editor or Gutenberg, the Markdown text of that single post will be lost. That is because that Rich editor and Markdown editor use differnt fields to store data.
zh_CN: 请注意，启用这个功能后，由于RTF 编辑器及 Markdown 编辑器使用不同的栏位储存资料，因此当网站使用者切换至 Markdown 编辑器然后再切换至 RTF 编辑器或 Gutenberg 区块编辑器时，单篇文章的 Markdown 文字会消失，这个状况或许会对他们产生困扰。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: GitHub Repository
zh_CN: GitHub 存放库

en: Report an issue
zh_CN: 回报问题

en: Maintain social distancing. Wash your hands frequently.
zh_CN: 保持社交距离。勤洗手。

en: Stay at home. Write your articles with Githuber MD.
zh_CN: 待在家。善用 Githuber MD 写好文。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: View GitHub project
zh_CN: 检视 GitHub 专案

en: Report issues
zh_CN: 回报问题

en: Fetch remote images and save them into local folder.
zh_CN: 抓取远端图片并储存到本地端的资料夹。

en: This is a tool that helps you easily convert an old post into Markdown. If you are not satisfied with the result, do not click <strong>Update</strong> button.
zh_CN: 这个工具能协助作者轻松将旧文章内容转换成 Markdown 语法格式。如果对转换结果不满意，请勿点击 <strong>[更新]</strong> 按钮。

en: Strip tags
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Line break
zh_CN: 分行符号

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Enter a keyword that you want to fetch its related long-tail terms.
zh_CN: 输入一个您想取得相关长尾字词的关键字。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: If you have any issues, or found any bugs, please report them in the following URL.
zh_CN: 如果发现任何问题或程式码错误，请透过下方连结回报。

en: WP Githuber MD recommends you install %s to increase your website security.
zh_CN: WP Githuber MD 建议您安装 %s 以增进您的网站安全性。

en: Dsiplaying A <strong>HTML to Markdown</strong> helper widget beside Markdown editor that helps you convert an <strong>old post</strong> into Markdown. <br />It is just a <strong>preview</strong>, to let you know what the converted content looks like after converting to Markdown.<br /><br />Notice: Turning on this option will force to disable <strong>auto-save</strong>, prevents breaking your original content.<br />If you are not satisfied with the result, do not click <strong>Update</strong> button.
zh_CN: 在Markdown 编辑器旁边显示<strong>[HTML 转换成Markdown]</strong> 协助程式区块，以协助作者将<strong>旧文章</strong>转换成Markdown 语法。<br />这个区块显示的是<strong>预览内容</strong>，让作者了解转换成Markdown 语法后的内容呈现方式。<br /><br />请注意，启用这项设定会强制停用<strong>自动储存</strong>功能，避免对原始内容造成破坏。<br />如果对转换结果不满意，请勿点击<strong>[更新]</strong> 按钮。

en: Required while the choosed storage space is <u>imgur.com</u>. If you don't have one, <a href="https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient" target="_blank">sign up</a> here.
zh_CN: 选取的储存空间如为<u>imgur.com</u>，这个栏位为必填。如果没有 Imgur Client ID，请点击<a href="https://api.imgur.com/ oauth2/addclient" target="_blank">这里</a>进行申请。

en: Uploading images to Imgur is unavailable because that <strong>PHP CURL</strong> is not installed on your system.
zh_CN: 由于系统并未安装 <strong>PHP CURL</strong>功能，因此无法将图片上传至 Imgur。

en: This is Media Library that copy-paste images will be uploaded to, and generates different sizes of thumbnail.
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，会将随贴图片上传一份至这个网站的媒体库，并产生不同尺寸的缩图。

en: If you would like to simply copy and paste images into your article and don’t care about the image management, , please choose No.
zh_CN: 如果想要将图片很简单的复制/贴上至文章中，且不想费心在图片管理上，请选取 [否]。

en: Notice: This setting only works when Storage Space is set to `default`.
zh_CN: 请注意，这项设定仅有 [储存空间] 设定为 [默认] 时才会生效。

en: Required while the choosed storage space is <u>sm.ms</u>. If you don't have one, <a href="https://sm.ms/home/apitoken" target="_blank">sign up</a> here.
zh_CN: 选取的储存空间如为 <u>sm.ms</u>，这个栏位为必填。如果没有 API 金钥，请点击<a href="https://sm.ms/home/apitoken" target="_blank">这里</a>进行申请。

en: Easily <a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-image-paste/" target="_blank">paste image from clipboard</a> directly into the post content.
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，便能轻松<a href="https://terryl.in/en/githuber-md-image-paste/" target="_blank">从剪贴簿直接将图片贴上</a>至文章内容中。

en: This feature is for specific posts you don't want to use Markdown, allows you switch your Markdown editor to Rich editor (or Gutenberg)
zh_CN: 这项功能能在不需要使用 Markdown 语法功能的文章中，开放作者将 Markdown 编辑器切换为富本文编辑器 (或 Gutenberg 区块编辑器)。

en: Be careful of using this feature - If you switch back to Rich editor then save, Markdown text will be cleared.
zh_CN: 请小心使用这项功能，如果切换回区块编辑器并进行储存，Markdown 语法便会遭到清除。

en: Support <a href="https://michelf.ca/projects/php-markdown/extra/" target="_blank">Markdown Extra</a>.
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，便能使用 <a href="https://michelf.ca/projects/php-markdown/extra/" target="_blank">Markdown Extra</a> 语法。

en: Markdown Extra parser requires PHP module <strong>libxml</strong> and your system does not have <strong>libxml</strong> installed. Please disable Markdown Extra.
zh_CN: Markdown Extra 剖析器需要 PHP <strong>libxml</strong> 扩充模组，但目前的主机并未安装 <strong>libxml</strong> 扩充模组。请将 Markdown Extra 功能予以停用。

en: This is WordPress default, you should not turn it off unless you know what you do.
zh_CN: 这项功能为 WordPress 预设功能。除非确实了解停用这项功能的影响，否则请<strong>不要停用</strong>这项功能。

en: (detail)
zh_CN: (详细资料)

en: Mynote is a WordPress theme built for developer. Click <a href="https://wordpress.org/themes/mynote/" target="_blank">here</a> to download it from WordPress theme dictionary.
zh_CN: Mynote 是一款专为开发者设计的WordPress 布景主题，点击<a href="https://wordpress.org/themes/mynote/" target="_blank">这里</a>便能从WordPress 布景主题目录下载。

en: Markdown parser requires PHP module <strong>mbstring</strong> and your system does not have <strong>mbstring</strong> installed. Please ask for your web hosting provider to help you.
zh_CN: Markdown 剖析器需要PHP <strong>mbstring</strong> 扩充模组，但目前的主机并未安装<strong>mbstring</strong> 扩充模组。请洽询这个网站的主机服务提供商提供协助。

en: The minimum required PHP version for WP Githuber MD is PHP <strong>5.3.6</strong>, and yours is <strong>%1s</strong>.
zh_CN: WP Githuber MD 的 PHP 最低版本版本为 PHP <strong>5.3.6</strong>，而这个网站使用的版本为 <strong>%1s</strong>。

en: Please remove WP Githuber MD or upgrade your PHP version.
zh_CN: 请移除 WP Githuber MD 或升级这个网站的 PHP 版本。

en: Block identification code:
zh_CN: 区块识别代码：

en: The Markdown text above will be rendered to:
zh_CN: 上方 Markdown 文字转译结果：

en: If you switch to another highlighter moudle, you have to update every your post to take effect.<br />Because only the language files defined in the code block will be loaded, not all fat packed file.
zh_CN: 如果您切换至另一个语法高亮模组，您必须更新每篇文章来生效。 <br />因为只有定义在代码区块的编程语言文件会被读取，而不是整包肥胖的文件。

en: Check out this page to view full list.
zh_CN: 前往说明页面检视完整清单。

en: The Markdown text above will be transformed to:
zh_CN: 上方 Markdown 文字转换结果：

en: KaTeX block:
zh_CN: KaTeX 区块：

en: KaTeX inline:
zh_CN: KaTex 行內：

en: MathJax block:
zh_CN: MathJax 区块：

en: MathJax inline:
zh_CN: MathJax 行內：

en: Add a Table of Content for your article. This widget is for single-post pages only.
zh_CN: 为您的文章添加内容纲要。此小工具仅适用于文章页面。

en: Githuber MD: TOC
zh_CN: Githuber MD: 内容纲要

note: Description of the plugin
en: An all-in-one Markdown plugin for your WordPress sites.
zh_CN: 一个为 WordPress 网站提供全功能 Markdown 语法的插件。
